Об AnAn
Об AnAn
Об AnAn
Профиль Компании
Anan Lighting - высокотехнологичное предприятие
Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd. - высокотехнологичное предприятие, специализирующееся на производстве светодиодного наружного освещения и осветительных приборов, основанное в 2011 году и расположенное в мировой столице освещения - городе Чжуншань, провинция Гуандун. площадью 6 000 квадратных метров современных зданий фабрики и обслуживаемой 100 специализированной, хорошо обученной командой менеджеров и производителей, 12 гибких автоматизированных производственных линий Цех поддержки ЧПУ, SMT.Производительность светодиодных настенных светильников, прожекторов, линейных светильников составляет более 3 000 000 единиц в год.
Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • ISO
  • CNAS
  • IAF
  • SGS
  • FTS
  • A
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
Команда НИОКР и испытательная лаборатория

Наша компания имеет хорошо оборудованную команду исследований и разработок и испытательную лабораторию, от дизайна продукта, проектирования инструментов до сборки готовой продукции, тестирования, полного набора процессов в строгом соответствии с работой системы качества ISO9001, стремится предоставлять клиентам самые высокие качественная продукция, полностью отвечающая требованиям клиентов к инновациям, мы подали заявку на сертификацию CCC / CQC / CE / RoHS / CB, и наша продукция экспортируется в Европу, Австралию, Северную Америку, Ближний Восток, Юго-Восточную Азию, Южную Америку и т. д. более чем в 30 странах и регионы.

Создание более высокой ценности

Anan Lighting настаивает на создании более высокой ценности для клиентов за счет инноваций в продуктах и повышения качества, квалификации и управления. С 2015 года Anan Lighting стала одной из крупнейших и влиятельных компаний отрасли. Продолжая узнавать потребности клиентов с помощью наших инновационных, высококачественных и эффективных услуг и профессиональных возможностей управления проектами, мы завоевали доверие и хорошую репутацию у наших отечественных и зарубежных клиентов, включая отечественные компании, занимающиеся недвижимостью, входящие в ТОП-10, и компании, занимающиеся проектами освещения "Double-A".

About AnAn
About AnAn
About AnAn
Company Profile
Anan Lighting - a high-tech enterprise
Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise which specializing in the production of LED outdoor lighting and lighting fxtures, founded in 2011 and located in the world's "lighting capital'-Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province. There now has covers an area of 6,000 square meters modem factory buildings and operated by 100 dedicated, well- trained management and produce team, 12 lexible automated production lines, CNC, SMT supporting workshop. The LED wall washers, floodights, line ights production capacity is over 3,000,000 units annually.
Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • ISO
  • CNAS
  • IAF
  • SGS
  • FTS
  • A
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Anan Lighting Co., Ltd.
R&D Team and Testing Laboratory

Our company has a well-equipped R&D team and testing laboratory, fom product design, tooling design, to finished product assembly, testing, the full set of process in strict accordance with the ISO9001 quality system operation, is committed to providing customers with the highest quality products, fuly meet customer innovation requirements, we applied for CCC/CQC/CE/RoHS/CB certifiation, and our products are exported to Europe, Australia,North America, Middle East, Southeast Asia, South America etc more than 30 countrios and regions.

Creating Higher Value

Anan Lighting insists on creating higher value for customers through product innovation and improvement of qualty, ficiency and management. Since 2015,Anan Lighting has become one of the largest and most influential companies in the industry. Keep leaming customer needs by our innovative,high qualty and efficient service and professional project management capabilies,we has won the trust and good reputation from our domestic and foreign customers,including domestic TOP10 real estate companies and "Double-A"lighting project companies.